Trying to work with an open heart chakra

Sometimes when I’m on my way to work a song or news event will open me up. I’ll start feeling things. I’ll feel connected to the universe and ready to interact with it in a whole and uncensored way. My heart chakra will open.

This is bad for work.

Real world reactions to the Supreme Court rulings and the recent events in Texas got to me this morning. I’m happy and grateful and eager for more change to take place in the world.

None of this is good for a workplace environment.

Something is wrong with the workplace environment.

How can we live in a workplace environment?

Why?

Tomorrow I may feel completely different, but this is how I feel today.

Leave a Reply

