DiscoverUU offline for a few days

Sorry!

I’m in need of a webmaster (and a little bit of cash) to keep this thing going. I’ve been in grad school and it’s taken a toll on my mental, physical, and financial health to be certain.

AND though I’ve gotten better at web design, DiscoverUU uses some pretty high end programming (Mysql) in order to function. It’s beyond me.

If you want to have some fun, check out my RedTheater.org website. It’s been a great passion of mine- a distraction from grad school tedium.

One Response to “DiscoverUU offline for a few days”

  1. mskitty Says:

    Hi, Aaron,
    I noticed DiscoverUU was having troubles a few days ago when all the posts were gobbledegook. I’m sorry you’re struggling with it all. Hope it gets better. Grad school can be a tough grind.
    Kit

Leave a Reply

