UU connections? Traveling across Arizona, Utah, Colorado

Fellow UU’s. I’ll be traveling from Los Angeles, California to Lincoln, Nebraska. I’ll start my trip on July 21st and end a few days later.

Let me know if I should be stopping anywhere, seeing anyone, or doing anything. I’ll not be alone, as my 8 year old pug will travel with me. Alas, I don’t trust him to share in the driving duties.

My first stop will be in Phoenix, AZ.

As an informal announcement: I’ll be getting my masters in Direction of Stage and Screen from University of Nebraska, Lincoln for the next three years. Afterward, my wife and I intend to return to Los Angeles.

-Aaron

Leave a Reply

